Program Improvement Advisory Committee

Voting Membership 2022-2023SFY

Region 6 Voting Members

- Amy Lankutis Evergreen Christian Outreach
- Bridie Johnson Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
- Daphne McCabe Boulder County
- George Eliopulous Mental Health Partners
- Kara Campbell Jefferson Center for Mental Health
- Peggy Jarrett SCL Health
- Robert Dyer Front Range Health Partners
- Sarah Mauch Broomfield County
- Jeff Johnson Imagine!
- Brent Pike Health First Colorado Member
- Lisa Bowen Health First Colorado Member Advocate

Region 7 Voting Members

- Alex Hale Diversus Health
- Ashleigh Phillips Centura
- Barbie McBee Rocky Mountain Rural Health
- Catania Jones El Paso DHS
- Gail Nehls Envida
- Julissa Soto Casa Immigrante
- Joseph Sanchez Tessa
- Katelynn Brown Aspen Mine Center
- LeeAnn Ortega 4th Judicial Probation
- Nici Heisler The Independence Center
- Patricia Northern Peak Vista
- PJ Higgins Community Health Partnership
- Sarony Young DentaQuest
- Steve Johnson CSFD/CARES
- Trudy Hodges Springs Recovery Connection
- Hilary Bridges Kids Crossing
- Renee Anderson HFC Member
- Samantha Fields HFC Member

Sectors Represented



- Behavioral Health
- Community Organizations
- Government
- SEP/CCB
- Physical Health/Hospitals
- Health First Colorado Members

Sectors Represented



- Behavioral Health
- Community Organizations
- Dental
- Government
- SUD
- Physical Health/Hospitals